PTA Business

PTA Business

Executive Committee: 2018-2019

Position Name Phone Email Address
President Kim Peters 630-241-2550 herrickpta@gmail.com
President Ann Cummins 312-320-7000 herrickpta@gmail.com
Vice President Debbie Kartsounes 630-988-0485 herrickpta@gmail.com
Vice President Lora Dominow 630-863-0141 herrickpta@gmail.com
VP of Fundraising Bethany Keown 630-964-2311 herrickpta@gmail.com
VP of Fundraising Amy Toth 630-960-1130 herrickpta@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer 1 Laurie Siebert 312-415-1011 herrickpta@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer 2 Ellen Paul 630-842-1401 herrickpta@gmail.com
Secretary Amy Goray 630-803-2928 herrickpta@gmail.com
Secretary Laurie Hurst 630-991-8760 herrickpta@gmail.com

Herrick PTA Budget and Meeting* Minutes

Herrick PTA Budget_11.6.18


Herrick Bylaws – 2016 [PDF]

Herrick PTA Bylaws Final 2017.pages [ZIP]

Herrick PTA Bylaws Final 2017 [PDF]

PTA Reimbursement / Deposit Vouchers

Herrick PTA Deposit Voucher [PDF]


*PTA Meetings are the 1st Tuesday of the month: 9/4, 10/2, 11/6, 12/4, 1/8, 2/5, 3/5, 4/2 and 5/14, all at 1pm unless otherwise noted